GROUNDED – Part Deux.

Take Two on the in-between-the-travelling phases…

And Italy is finally over over. The anticipation is long gone, the trip was amazing, the blog posts are complete and the back-home-blues still linger. Yes, I know it’s been three months since I’ve been back, but that’s how long it took me to actually finish all the posts about my Italian travels. Now I’m back to the tid-bit writing, though it won’t be for too long. My one month countdown for California and Hawaii started yesterday, and as usual, I’m already ready to plan the what’s-next for April/May coming.

Thoughts continue to swirl in my head about Prague, Budapest, Vienna… and Croatia is still persistently maintaining it’s presence in the back of my mind. But who wouldn’t love Paris in the spring time? Or why wouldn’t I do some (more) homework on South America?

I will be patient. I will try to be patient.

In the mean time, I’ve got alot to stay busy with.

It’s coming up to my favourite time of year. =)

Leave a Reply

